Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/megan/public_html/wp-includes/template-loader.php:90) in /home/megan/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Comments for Megan Noonan Photography http://megannoonan.com Washington DC Wedding Photographer - Megan Noonan Photography Wed, 11 Feb 2015 23:08:57 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Comment on Dutch Baroque Shoot at Rixey Manor by Jonalyn http://megannoonan.com/dutch-baroque-shoot-at-rixey-manor/#comment-2282 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 23:08:57 +0000 http://megannoonan.com/?p=5046#comment-2282 How exciting!! I’m glad you are spreading the word about Rixey Manor! :D

]]>
Comment on Happy Holidays! by Debbie http://megannoonan.com/happy-holidays/#comment-2279 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 18:38:44 +0000 http://megannoonan.com/?p=4727#comment-2279 NICE!

]]>
Comment on Classic Washington DC Wedding at Old Ebbitt Grill – Tierney + Matt by April Sayler http://megannoonan.com/classic-washington-dc-wedding-at-old-ebbitt-grill-tierney-matt/#comment-2276 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:09:15 +0000 http://megannoonan.com/?p=4600#comment-2276 The photo with the pedicab and limo is amazing!

]]>
Comment on Light & Dark by Erum http://megannoonan.com/washingtondcbridalportrait/#comment-2213 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:36:43 +0000 http://megannoonan.com/?p=4387#comment-2213 Meg – these are stunning! :)

]]>
Comment on Fredericksburg Portrait Photographer – Wes by KatieF http://megannoonan.com/fredericksburg-portrait-photographer-wes/#comment-2185 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:38:04 +0000 http://megannoonan.com/?p=4370#comment-2185 Great photos! Also glad to see/hear he is doing well and being creative still!!

]]>
Comment on Florida Road Trip by Nicole M. http://megannoonan.com/road-trip/#comment-2062 Mon, 05 May 2014 21:57:26 +0000 http://megannoonan.com/?p=4307#comment-2062 Such beautiful photos of your beautiful family! <3

]]>
Comment on Florida Road Trip by Donna Ingram http://megannoonan.com/road-trip/#comment-2061 Mon, 05 May 2014 20:06:49 +0000 http://megannoonan.com/?p=4307#comment-2061 Loved these pics, Brave Woman ! Your new name. Looks like an awesome trip. Great memories

]]>
Comment on 2013 Year in Review by admin http://megannoonan.com/2013-year-in-review/#comment-1936 Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:09:51 +0000 http://megannoonan.com/?p=3928#comment-1936 Hmmm. Something to think about :) Thank you Jessica!

]]>
Comment on 2013 Year in Review by Jessica Doran http://megannoonan.com/2013-year-in-review/#comment-1935 Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:49:39 +0000 http://megannoonan.com/?p=3928#comment-1935 Oh these are wonderful! I enjoyed every one of them. I especially loved the moss and the woman dancing and the angle from above with the boy and the light. Tommy said if you made a book he’d buy it for sure…. Future plans??

]]>
Comment on Fredericksburg Virginia Maternity Photographer – Lauren + Elo by Barbara http://megannoonan.com/fredericksburg-virginia-maternity-photographer-lauren-elo/#comment-1364 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 21:32:30 +0000 http://megannoonan.com/?p=2762#comment-1364 Beautiful!!!!!! Awwwwwww can’t wait to see the baby.

]]>